Shows

2020 HWB gigs, like every other band's gigs, have been postponed / cancelled by the Covid-19 situation. Some gigs are being rescheduled. Check here for latest updates.

 

February 8 (Saturday)
Harlem Avenue Lounge
Berwyn, IL

POSTPONED


March 28 (Saturday)
Elements Wine Bar
Valparaiso, IN
POSTPONED


April 18 (Saturday)
Harlem Avenue Lounge
Berwyn, IL
POSTPONED


May 30 (Saturday)
Elements Wine Bar
Valparaiso, IN
POSTPONED



June 13 (Saturday)
Moose-A-Palooza
Batavia, IL
(7:30)
RESCHEDULED FOR AUGUST 29TH

June 14 (Sunday)
Summer Concert
Wheeling, IL
RESCHEDULED FOR SAME WEEKEND NEXT YEAR

July 9 (Thursday)
Summer Concert
Zion, IL
7:00 pm
Liesure Center

2400 Dowie Memorial Drive
(CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN)

August 6 (Thursday)
Concert in the Park
St Charles, IL
GOING AHEAD AS SCHEDULED

 

August 8 (Saturday)
Zao Island

Valparaiso, IN
CANCELLED

 

August 15 (Saturday)
Edison Park Fest
Chicago, IL
(HWB on from 3:30 - 5pm)
CANCELLED


August 23 (Sunday)
Elburn Days

Elburn, IL
7pm - 10pm
CANCELLED

 


August 27 (Thursday)
Summer Concert
Villa Park, IL

CANCELLED

August 29 (Saturday)
Moose-A-Palooza
Batavia, IL
(6:00 pm)
NEW DATE; RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 13


September 6 (Sunday)
Harvest Blues Festival
Michiana, MI

CANCELLED


September 26 (Saturday)
Elements
Valparaiso, IN

CANCELLED